Unlimited Entertainment Download Place Click Here To Visit

Teri Dulhan Sajoungi – Barsaat (2005) By Priyanka Chopra & Bipasha Basu 1080p


::::::…… Basic Info ……::::::

Movie: Barsaat (2005)
Music Director: Nadeem Shravan
Singer: Alka Yagnik, Kailash Kher
Director: Suneel Darshan
Lyricist: Sameer

Download Link HD 124 MB File

BDupload Download Link
Indishare Download Link
Uptobox Download Link

::::::…… Encoded By NewHDMovie24.Com ……::::::



If you like This Please Share it.

HDmusicS.Com Free Download Site

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.