Unlimited Entertainment Download Place Click Here To Visit

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) MP3 Songs Download


Star Cast: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma
Music: Pritam Chakraborty
Director: Karan Johar

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Ae Dil He Mushkil MP3 Songs:

Track List & Download Link

1. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – Title Song – Arijit Singh Download

2. Bulleya – Amit Mishra, Shilpa Rao Download

3. Channa Mereya – Arijit Singh Download

4. The Breakup Song – Arijit Singh, Badshah Download

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) Album Zip File Download

BDupload 9Xupload

If you like This Please Share it.

HDmusicS.Com Free Download Site

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.